Tenders

  • Corrigendum for Globel etender for procurement of state of the art computerized sheetfed offset printing machines for Government of India Press Minto Road New Delhi

    Date:
    Tue, 02/04/2020 to Thu, 03/19/2020
  • Extension of start date closing date and time for submission of tenders and date of opening of technical bids of globel etender for procurement of state of the art computerized sheetfed offset printing machines for GIP Minto Road ND

    Date:
    Tue, 01/28/2020 to Tue, 03/17/2020
  • NIT for purchase of Polyster Film 10" (10 micron)

    Date:
    Mon, 02/24/2020 to Fri, 03/13/2020
  • Invitation of e-Tender for Perfect Binding of 15000 copies of Printed Books Titled "Engineering" Vol.-XV(F-Q) om r/o Ministry of Human Resources Development, New Delhi.

    Date:
    Fri, 02/21/2020 to Fri, 03/06/2020
  • NIT for the purchase of Tracing Paper A-3 Size.

    Date:
    Thu, 02/13/2020 to Mon, 03/02/2020